Upcoming Events

I thought I’d give my lovely customers a bit of an idea where they can find me. I’m planning several sales throughout the winter that will be announced as we get closer to the dates. You can also find my products at Hometown Harvest in Mitchell if you get through there.

November 9th Scottsbluff Winter Market 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. all

November 16th First United Methodist Craft fair – 1st United Methodist Church Hosts Homespun Delights Holiday “Boutique” 9am-3pm. 2002 4th Avenue, Scottsbluff. Home based businesses, Holiday room, Pantry and a children’s corner. Homemade soup & cinnamon rolls served for lunch.

November 23rd Scottsbluff Winter Market – Christmas decorations being introduced

December 14th Scottsbluff Winter Market – Christmas market – Christmas Sale! and Christmas decorations

December 28th Scottsbluff Winter Market

January 11th Scottsbluff Winter Market

January 25th Scottsbluff Winter Market

February 8th Scottsbluff Winter Market

February 22nd Scottsbluff Winter Market

March 8th Scottsbluff Winter Market

March 22nd Scottsbluff Winter Market

April 12th Scottsbluff Winter Market

April 26th Scottsbluff Winter Market

About littlehawkyarns

I'm a gardener that is trying to provide good food for my family to enjoy. I have two children, two dogs, a husband, four chickens, and four cats. In addition gardening I enjoy handwork such as knitting, crochet, and sewing. I'm in the process of trying to learn tatting and embroidery as well. I am soon adding more critters to the collection since we just got property and I spin yarn.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

